Vorstand

Christoph Sprecher
Präsident

christoph.sprecher@gewerbe-sargans.ch 

 

Daniel Pfiffner
Vizepräsident
daniel.pfiffner@gewerbe-sargans.ch

 

Marina Anrig
Aktuarin
marina.anrig@gewerbe-sargans.ch

 

Markus Castelberg
Kassier
markus.castelberg@gewerbe-sargans.ch

 

Barbara Schmed
Beisitzerin

barbara.schmed@gewerbe-sargans.ch

 

Bettina Manz
Beisitzerin

bettina.manz@gewerbe-sargans.ch